AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get furniture and decor delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Pro Tool Reviews published a September 2026 roundup of its recent tool reviews, editorial features, product news and videos. The coverage includes battery powered saws, a Hilti impact driver, Milwaukee and Skil product updates, and testing questions; the roundup does not provide comparative results or independent confirmation of manufacturers’ claims.

Pro Tool Reviews has recapped its September 2026 coverage in an ICYMI article, collecting links to tool reviews, testing features, product news and videos for readers who missed them during the month. The roundup offers an index of the publication’s work, including coverage of battery powered saws and new Milwaukee and Skil products; it does not report a single industry announcement or provide detailed test findings in the roundup itself.

The review list includes the Milwaukee M18 Fuel 10 1/4-inch rear handle circular saw, Makita’s 40V max XGT paddle switch flathead grinder, the Hilti Nuron SID 8-22 7/16-inch impact driver and Greenworks’ 24V Pro cordless 7 1/4-inch circular saw. It also points to prior best-of lists for battery powered chainsaws and circular saws, as well as the publication’s Pro Tool Innovation Award winners. The roundup does not reproduce the reviews’ methods, scores or full conclusions.

September’s editorial features included a circular saw test examining whether higher RPM results in faster cutting and an article explaining why a DeWalt drill the writer often reaches for is not the company’s most powerful model. In tool news, Pro Tool Reviews highlighted Milwaukee’s four-bay Super Charger, which it says powers M18 and M12 batteries simultaneously, and described a Skil 40V 650 CFM leaf blower as the brand’s strongest model yet. That description is a product claim presented in the roundup, not a comparative test result provided there.

The monthly page also directs readers to videos comparing shop vacuums from Bauer, DeWalt and Ridgid, and battery lawn mowers from Milwaukee, DeWalt, Ego and Stihl. It names Noelle Howe as the article’s author and identifies her as Pro Tool Reviews’ content manager. The source frames the roundup as a way to catch up on coverage published across the month.

At a glance
recapWhen: Published as a September 2026 monthly r…
The developmentPro Tool Reviews published a September 2026 ICYMI roundup linking readers to its recent reviews, testing features, tool news and videos.

A Month of Tool Tests and Releases

The roundup gives tool buyers and tradespeople a single route into recent coverage across several categories, from corded and cordless cutting tools to workwear and outdoor equipment. Its mix of reviews, test questions and product news can help readers identify topics relevant to upcoming purchases or work, while the linked articles are needed for any detailed evidence about performance.

For readers following product launches, the Milwaukee charger and Skil blower items flag developments to investigate. But the roundup alone does not establish how either product performs against alternatives, what they cost, or when and where they are available. Those details matter to purchase decisions and cannot be inferred from the summary’s headlines.

How the September Roundup Is Organized

Pro Tool Reviews describes September as a busy month of reviewing, testing and industry coverage, and says its team continued testing tools as it entered the year’s final quarter. The page groups links under best-of coverage, recent reviews, editorial features, tool news and YouTube videos. It also points to seasonal subjects such as fall workwear and utility knives, though the listed roundup entries focus primarily on tools and equipment.

The article is a monthly catch-up post rather than a standalone product comparison. Its headlines identify the topics covered, but the underlying tests and reports contain the information needed to evaluate methodology, measured results and any qualifications. That distinction is particularly relevant when a headline uses a ranking or a manufacturer-style superlative.

““If anything slipped past your radar this month, we rounded up our top pieces worth catching up on in this September edition of ICYMI!””

— Pro Tool Reviews

Test Results Require the Linked Reviews

The roundup does not state the detailed outcomes of the reviews or circular saw testing feature. It is therefore unclear from this page alone which models performed best, how tests were conducted, or whether higher RPM produced faster cuts in the tested conditions. The headline poses that question but does not answer it.

It is also unclear from the roundup what the Milwaukee charger and Skil blower cost, when they became available, or how their specifications compare with competing products. The listed videos and best-of guides are links to separate coverage; the summary provides no underlying rankings, prices or comparative measurements.

Read the Individual Product Coverage

Readers seeking buying guidance can follow the roundup’s links to the full reviews, testing features and comparison videos. Those articles are the next source for reported measurements, product availability and any limitations noted by the reviewers. Pro Tool Reviews says it continued testing tools into the final quarter of 2026, but the September roundup does not specify a publication date or announce the next review schedule.

Key Questions

What is the September 2026 ICYMI article?

It is Pro Tool Reviews’ monthly roundup linking to selected reviews, testing features, product news and videos published during September.

The roundup lists reviews of a Milwaukee M18 Fuel rear handle circular saw, a Makita XGT flathead grinder, a Hilti Nuron impact driver and a Greenworks 24V Pro circular saw, among other coverage.

Did the roundup say whether higher RPM makes a circular saw cut faster?

No. It links to an editorial feature framed as a test of that question, but the roundup itself does not report the test result.

What product news did it highlight?

It highlighted a Milwaukee four-bay charger described as powering M18 and M12 batteries simultaneously and a Skil 40V 650 CFM leaf blower described as the brand’s strongest model yet. The roundup does not provide independent comparative results or pricing.

Source: rss

FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Did Anyone Win The $663 Million Powerball Jackpot? See The July 29 Winning Numbers

The July 29 Powerball drawing for the $663 million jackpot has concluded. Find out if anyone matched all numbers and what comes next.

City Of Austin And LCRA Announce Planned Lake Austin Drawdown This Fall – City Of Austin (.Gov)

The City of Austin and LCRA plan to draw down Lake Austin this fall for maintenance and environmental reasons, affecting water levels and recreation.

The Prestige Sydney Suburb Where House Prices Fell Most Over A Year – SMH.com.au

A high-end Sydney suburb experienced the steepest decline in house prices over the past year, according to recent reports. Details remain developing.

Housing And The Cost Of Living Highlighted During Protest – RTE.ie

Protest in Dublin draws attention to housing shortages and rising living costs, reflecting widespread public concern amid ongoing economic pressures.